Yes. The remainder of the Premium service will be transferred to the new owner once he/she sets up a Cubo account and pairs with Cubo.
Articles in this section
- What's included in Cubo Ai Premium?
- How do I activate Cubo Ai Premium?
- If I have 2 or more Cubo Ai cameras, can I get Cubo Ai Premium on all of them?
- Will family members have access to Cubo Ai Premium?
- How do I know when my Premium subscription expires?
- What functions/features are available to me once my Cubo Ai Premium subscription expires?
- I accidentally unpaired Cubo. How does that affect my Premium subscription?
- What happens to my Premium subscription if I need to have my Cubo replaced?
- Is the Premium service transferable if I'd like to give my Cubo to a friend?
- How can I cancel my Premium subscription?