Yes! After the CuboAi / CuboAi Plus is unpaired from the original account, the remaining CuboAi Care service will automatically be transferred when it is paired up with a new account.
Articles in this section
- What's included in CuboAi Care?
- How do I enable CuboAi Care?
- If I own more than one camera, does the CuboAi Care service cover all of them?
- Are family sharing members also able to use the CuboAi Care service?
- How do I know when my CuboAi Care service expires?
- What functions/features are available to me once my CuboAi Care subscription expires?
- Will my CuboAi Care service be affected if I accidentally unpair my camera?
- What should I do if I need a replacement during my CuboAi Care service?
- If I want to give my CuboAi / CuboAi Plus to a friend, can my CuboAi Care service be transferred as well?
- How do I end my CuboAi Care subscription service?