Parenting is no easy task. With CuboAi Care Premium, you may share Baby's sleep reports and special moments with your family and support network (only 1 subscription needed). Once Premium has been activated, the admin will have the same access as the account owner. Other Family Members will have access based on the Family Member Permission settings.
- Will Other Family Members be able to record videos from playback?
They will only be able to record videos from playback if the "Replay Last 18 Hours on CuboAi/CuboAi Plus " permission is enabled. All recordings from playback will appear on the Moments Wall. The "View Moments Wall" permission must also be enabled for the family member to view and download the recorded clips.
- Will Other Family Members be able to view the Moments Wall for the past 30 days?
If the "View Moments Wall" permission is enabled, they will be able to view all auto captured photos and videos from the Moments Wall. Please note that when the "Hear Audio" permission is disabled, your family members will only be able to view the Moments Wall photos and any videos will be displayed as photos
- Will Other Family Members be able to save notification events on Notifications Tab?
They will be able to save notification events. However, if the "Hear Audio" permission is disabled, all the events will only show up as images on the Notifications Tab for Other Family Members.
- How many days of Sleep Analytics report will Other Family Members have access to?
They will have access to 30 days Sleep Analytics if the "View Sleep Analytics" permission is enabled.