Photos and videos taken by Cubo’s Auto Photo Capture function will be kept on the Moments Wall in reverse chronological order for 10 days. After 10 days the photos will be automatically deleted.
The videos on the Alerts Wall will be kept for 7 days and will be automatically deleted after 7 days.
Note: All Cubo Moments photos and videos can be downloaded directly to your phone to keep! Alert videos can not be saved at this time.