- Photos and videos taken by Cubo’s Auto Photo Capture function will be kept on the Moments Wall in reverse chronological order for 10 days. After 10 days they will be automatically deleted.
- The notification events on the Notifications Tab will be kept for 7 days and will be automatically deleted after 7 days.
🐤 Friendly Reminder:
1. All Cubo Moments photos and videos can be downloaded directly to your phone to keep! Notification events can not be saved.
2. If you have Cubo Premium Service activated, you can enjoy 30 days Moments Wall storage and download notification events.