- Photos taken by Cubo’s Auto Photo Capture function will be kept on the Moments Wall in reverse chronological order for 10 days. After 10 days the photos will be automatically deleted.
- The videos on the Alerts Wall will be kept for 7 days and will be automatically deleted after 7 days.
Note: All photos and videos can be downloaded directly to your phone to keep!
*Friendly Reminder: If you wish to keep all the Cubo Snaps and notification/alert videos, please download them directly to your mobile device.