- Photos/videos taken by the Auto Photo Capture function will be kept on the Moments Wall in reverse chronological order. If you have CuboAi Care Premium activated, you can enjoy 30 days Moments Wall storage or if you have the CuboAi Care Ultimate plan, you will have 90 days Moments Wall storage. (The photos/videos will be automatically deleted after the set period).
- The notification events on the Notifications Tab will be kept for 7 days and will be automatically deleted after 7 days. If you have CuboAi Care Premium or CuboAi Care Ultimate plan, you can save the notification events.
🐤 CuboAi Tip: All CuboAi Moments photos and videos can be downloaded directly to your phone to keep! Notification events can not be saved.