Yes, you can! Sharing this app so that your friends and family can see AND HEAR your precious baby is easy, but sometimes privacy is required. Cubo allows this feature to be turned off so you can:
- Chat more freely without worrying about being overheard!
- Ensure that friends and family don’t disturb your sleeping baby
The 2-Way Audio can be turned off through the Cubo App. When you turn it off, only you can enable it again, anybody else will not be permitted to enable 2-Way Audio
What happens when you turn off the 2-Way Audio
- When friends and family log into the App and this feature is turned off, they will not be able to use the feature, only you will have permission. Please consider that if you are not by your baby’s side, you may still need to enable the feature to monitor your baby’s status.
- When 2-Way Audio is turned off, only you can enable it again. Other people will not have the permission to enable it.
- What if my friends and family accidentally turn off 2-Way Audio Cubo displays which mobile phone turned off the 2-Way Audio function in the App so you can then request them to enable the feature.